D&D 5e The Rise of Tiamat PDF free download

Rise of Tiamat

137 Pages · 2012 · 7.42 MB · 26,679 Downloads· English

Tyranny of Dragons: The Rise of Tiamat is an adventure of dungeons & dragons for characters starting at level 8 and the next part of the first episode, hoard o f the dragon queen. At the time of the journey, the characters will reach the level 15. Four characters are the size of the ideal party. If your group is smaller, consider removing a few opponents from fighting. If the group is larger, consider the competition. Consider changing the meeting for smaller groups to avoid extreme fights.

The Rise of Tiamat is set in the Sword Coast locale of the Forgotten Realm s—a slight piece of human progress extending down Faerun’s western shore. The generally divided urban communities of the Sword Coast are orchestrated on a solitary incredible street like dots on a string. The street passes by a few names as it twists more than 2,000 miles from Luskan in the north to Calimport in the south, going through Neverwinter, Waterdeep, Baldur’s Gate, and other incredible ports en route. The principal volume of Tyranny of Dragons occurred generally on the stretch between Baldur’s Gate and Neverwinter. This subsequent volume takes the swashbucklers farther abroad over the Sword Coast, setting them up for the last confrontation against the workers of Tiamat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Privacy Policy